Jump to content
3000AD Forums
Sign in to follow this  
GREG MILLER

Orion MP Action

Recommended Posts

Guest Grayfox

i tossed my hat in... but if 2pm pacific is 2200 GMT then that means for me that 2200gmt will be 4pm central... ill still be at work

oh well if we could get a more concrete definition on this GMT crap ill see what i can do

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Remo Williams

Hi Grayfox

Here a link to the World clock it might help some.

22:00(10:00PM) GMT is 16:00(4:00PM) central as you said. The reason its set at that time is to accommodate as many player as possible. We may have to start having matches at two different times to get even more people involved.

We will all have to discuss this more to make it suitable for all in the community.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Grayfox

thx remo bud... ill still be at work tho... scheisse! ill keep my eyes open tho for any new times.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Well, I was all ready for this, and when I informed my wife what I was doing on Sunday, she immeadiately reminded me that I won't be home at that time. So, while you guys are fragging away, I'm going to be at the.....Zoo.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×