Terran Alter Ego Appearance

Darien

Hail to the Supreme Commander :D and all other Players!!

I am brand new to the Unervisal Combat Series and I am absolutely enchanted with this game and fascinated by its depth, even though I get my ass kicked on a frightenly regular basis, I still love it. But that is beside the point.

In most of the games I play, I like create an avatarthat looks somewhat like me. It helps to immerse me into the game world and improves my enjoyment many fold. That being said, I was wondering if there was a way to change the appearance of the Terran AE, as I really don't look like a six foot white guy with dark hair(more like a 6'2" black man with thinning hair). Not this takes away from my enjoyment of this game, but it would help me enjoy it more if I could change it.

Is this possible? Please let me know!

Thank You very much!!

Darien Huey

Hello Darien, and welcome!

Unluckily, work on UCCE has been terminated I guess (except for support such as bugs fixing), so I can't see there being any modifications to it as of now.

However, I guess you could submit your request in the Galactic command Online forum, since that's where the work is currently put into.

I am brand new to the Unervisal Combat Series and I am absolutely enchanted with this game and fascinated by its depth, even though I get my ass kicked on a frightenly regular basis, I still love it. But that is beside the point.

In most of the games I play, I like create an avatarthat looks somewhat like me. It helps to immerse me into the game world and improves my enjoyment many fold. That being said, I was wondering if there was a way to change the appearance of the Terran AE, as I really don't look like a six foot white guy with dark hair(more like a 6'2" black man with thinning hair). Not this takes away from my enjoyment of this game, but it would help me enjoy it more if I could change it.

Thank You very much!!

Darien Huey