Comrades

Well, nice to see that lots of newbies have decided to join the ranks of the Indies.. But on to other news...

(Uh, I'm not very good at speeches.....)

After some talk between Fleet Commander Blades, of Orion Fleet, I've decided to join their elite ranks. Wait Indies! Before you think I've deserted you, read on. I haven't deserted you; not yet, at least. As you know, we at GalCom are always looking for good opportunities to add to our forces. This is one of those such opportunities. It's better for me, and everyone else involved. (You'll see what I mean, soon.) I'll still help out with the Indies, though, and you'll just have to trust me on this one.

Now you're wondering about what's going to happen to the Indies without me? I worked hard to establish a working guild of some sort, but failed. I just hope someone will step up to the plate, take my place, pick up where I left off, and accomplish where I failed, as an Indie. Good luck guys, you're really going to need it, without my organization, pushing you through....

Regards to all. Nova, over and out.

[ 08-01-2001: Message edited by: Cmdr Nova ]

[rp]

Herro, trust me. You'll never be able to even touch me or my ship. I'll give you this warning, and no further.....

[/rp]

Herro, I could tell you why I left, but I'd have to kill you... (the only good Gam is a dead one, and you guys will still get what you deserve, eventually.... maybe i should kill you now... nah)

It has to do with military 'secrets', *censor* this, mark that out, delete this here and there--you get the picture, I presume? Hey, orders are orders. Perhaps when everything is finalized with Blades, I can shed some light, but that may not be in a while. He'll have to give me the order.

Thanks Jigoku. I'll keep in touch, if you lowly newbs need any help.

Long live Orion Fleet!!!

You Insurgent bunnies really need to watch out, starting now! GalCom just picked up another wonderful asset, right from under your noses........