B.C. vs SF2

Guest Treklilita

This is a no brainer. BC is better than SF2. SF2 is still beta in my playing experience.

TTFN troll biggrin.gif

------------------

Rear Admiral Gallion

ICV-Graf Spee, Spectre (Antis)

Executive Officer, Spectre Fleet

"You can only love or hate something you truly understand."

Official Tester, Battlecruiser Series

Leader, Team 1

If your talking about starflight 2 (sf2) well then I'm not going to say anything because starflight and starflight 2 are the reason I started playing computer games. if it were not for those games I would be little buttons on little contollers attached to my little playstation instead of reading 1000 page manuels for gigantic space-sim games that come in big cardboard boxes. If your talk about sfc2 , I don't know what that is.

ok good bye

If you're talking Sarah Furgeson 2, I don't know, that's a hard one. If they've cloned her, I may have to go with Sarah. I'm a sucker for redheads, and her British accent is, well... kinda sexy. cwm30.gif

quote:

Originally posted by Supreme Cmdr:

....am guessing he meant SFC2 (Star Fleet Command 2)

Nah, that's "Seat Fusion To" the game where you try to nail your opponent's hind end to his chair! wink.gif

------------------

Commander Tyrn Marcel

GCV Falcon, Wraith HQ (Lyrius)

Wing Leader - Wraith Fleet/S.O.G.

Hard, Fast, Furious... FIRST!

Official BCM Beta Tester Team-5 Co-Leader

If he meant Star Fleet Command 2 then BC:M is way better, SFC2 is a static game, you just do your missions and advance through the game that way, wheres the fun>? 99% of games out are like that.

quote:

Originally posted by Soback:

If he meant Star Fleet Command 2 then BC:M is way better, SFC2 is a static game, you just do your missions and advance through the game that way, wheres the fun>? 99% of games out are like that.